Hello World!

Today I begin a New Adventure! I am diving..jumping…OK OK OK, inching my way into the vast world of Blogging(insert epic music here).

So what to blog about, Hmm.

  • The online games Howrse and Star Stable.
  • Books I am reading
  • Craft Projects
  • Random stories that I start to write and may never finish
  • Food, yummy, delicious, Food!
  • Horses and all related things
  • And of Course the Adventures of Tiny the Comet Goldfish!

Catch you on the flip side!

GelflingandTiny

One thought on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

