The world at our fingertips

Today I am pondering the beauty of the spring flowers locally, and I wondered if anyone else has become caught up in capturing the beauty of the world with a phone camera or other device. Since this is my first “smart” phone, I have most certainly become aware of how easy it is to record even the smallest moments to share. So without further ado, here are some of my very amateur attempts a smart phone photography. The Iris’s are grown by me.

1429640941188 1429640943921 1429640949114

One thought on “The world at our fingertips

  1. I like the flowers. Hannah took some of the flowers around here you might enjoy. By the way, Tiny syas Hello and he misses you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

