Blog U: Day 2

Hello everyone,

Today in Blogging University’s Fundamentals course I learned how to update the Title and tagline of my blog. My blog Title has been adjusted to GelflingandCo. as I now have the Captains as my goldfish friends. My new tagline is “The Irregular Ramblings of a Gelfling on a Multitude of Things”, which is to simply say that this blog will reflect my current interests and may not always be published regulary.

Until we meet again may God hold you in the palm of his hand.

GelflingandCo.

Leave a Reply

