Upcoming posts and a bit of Inspiration

Hey everyone,

As most of you know I am fairly new to the whole blogging thing. I hope that you have come to realize that this blog will be an eclectic mix of anything that I find interesting and hope will interest you as well. Since I am a college student this is mostly limited to easy recipes, my crafting adventures, and most recently the Science Fiction and Fantasy book club, which I am also hosting at school. I will occasionally post on a few of the horse games I play, and will often direct you to those who blog exclusively about each game. I am hoping to start posting my in progress novella-story-fanfic inspired writing object, more on that in a later post.

Before you go, here is a bit of inspiration that I have recently taken to heart.

quote-10-10

Until we meet again, May God hold you in the palm of his hand.

GelflingandCo.

P.S. If you like or comment, you are helping me create more content that you enjoy, and I LOVE hearing from my readers!

Leave a Reply

